If you are interested in attending, please join our email list here or send an email to

Also, please get in touch if you would like to present about your work.


Current organizer(s):

Tiwalayo Eisape (BCS/CSAIL) -


Previous organizers:

Yen-Ling Kuo (CSAIL)

Sherry Yong Chen (Linguistics)

Jenn Hu (BCS)

Cater Fulang Chen (Linguistics)

Danfeng Wu (Linguistics)

Jon Gauthier (BCS)

Matthias Hofer (BCS)

Yevgeni Berzak (CSAIL/BCS)

Richard Futrell (BCS)